Photo 1

Send email

Video chat

I am a woman looking for a man that willing to take a more traditional role as my husband and me as his wife who wants to participate enjoying life. These things are always hard to write. One thing that I believe more than anything that life is really hard to live to its fullest without someone to share it with. One of my life long goals were to be able to wake up every morning to a wonderful and loving man to be my future husband. To share our goals and adventures together no matter how exciting or boring they may be. To help each other through struggles of life and to share in its rich rewards. And I hope to find this man in the near future. I hope that so much...Thank you.

Diwatasalupa2013 , 28 years old

Cebu City, Philippines

Seeking man age from 47 till 62

I speak: English, German
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live with parents
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely

My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender

My education: Some college
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
My job: Agent
My hobby: Cooking, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Tea, Green Tea, Beer, Red Wine, Tequila
My food: Keep it healthy, Vegetarian, All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Pop
My favourite sport: Basketball, Volleyball
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: hanging out with friends and stay with family during family day.

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter